Search flights to Aruba

Number of flights per week0Currency
AWG
Flight Duration
16 hour 40 min
Top destinations
Most popular airlineMost popular airport
Popular Flight Destinations in Aruba
About Aruba

Aruba, located 29 kilometers off Venezuela, is also one of the Netherlands Antilles islands in the south of the Caribbean. Aruba, which is one of the three islands referred to as ABC Islands, is also accepted as one of the four countries that make up the Kingdom of the Netherlands. Aruba, whose capital is Oranjestad, is also connected with the Netherlands in terms of administration, and the King of the Netherlands is also considered the president of Aruba. Five major industries are the backbone of the island's economy. These are tourism, gold mining, phosphate mining, aloe vera production and gasoline production. The currency of the island, which produces high value-added products, is Florin, which was the currency of the Netherlands before Euro. The money, called Aruba Florin, has almost equal value with Dollar and Euro.

The island, which is home to a population of around 100 thousand, is also suitable for tourism as the mean lowest annual temperature is 20 degrees. Aruba, which hosts many famous beaches, also has buildings remaining from the Dutch and Spanish colonial periods. Queen Beatrix Airport, which is the island's only airport, is located in the capital Oranjestad. Located 4 kilometers away from Rancho in the city center, the airport can be reached in 10 minutes.

Frequently Asked Questions

How does Wingie offer the cheapest Aruba airfares?

When you search for flights to Aruba, Wingie directly gathers and compares the instant data of all airlines with flights from the airports you can take off from. You can see all Aruba flights together for the date you are looking for and choose the most suitable flight ticket.

Which airlines have flights to Aruba?

Sunwing Airlines, Avianca, American Airlines, Delta Air Lines, Air Dolomiti, Middle East Airlines, United Airlines, Stobart Air, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Southwest organize flights to Aruba.

To which Aruba cities are there direct flights from the USA?

Aruba cities with direct flights from the USA: Aruba.

Which airlines have direct flights to Aruba?

Airlines that offer direct flights to Aruba: Sunwing Airlines, Avianca, Southwest, United Airlines.

Which are the most popular Aruba airports?

The most popular airports in Aruba: Queen Beatrix Intl..

Which are the most popular Aruba cities?

Most popular Aruba cities: Aruba.

حجز طيران رخيص إلى أروبا

عدد الرحلات في الأسبوع0نوع العملة
AWG
مدة الرحلة
2 ساعة 30 دقيقة
أكثر المدن التي يسافر إليها
أشهر خطوط الطيران<أشهر المطارات
أروبا المدن التي يمكنك السفر إليها في
حول مدينة أروبا

 
تقع أروبا على بعد 29 كيلومترًا من فنزويلا وهي إحدى جزر الأنتيل الهولندية في جنوب منطقة البحر الكاريبي. تعتبر أروبا  إحدى الجزر الثلاث التي تسمى جزر(أي بي سي) ، واحدة من الدول الأربع التي تشكل مملكة هولندا. أروبا ، وعاصمتها أورانجيستاد ، تعتمد أيضًا على هولندا ، ويعتبر ملك هولندا أيضًا رئيس دولة أروبا. تشكل خمس صناعات رئيسية وهي العمود الفقري للاقتصاد في الجزيرة وهي السياحة وتعدين الذهب وتعدين الفوسفات وإنتاج الصبار وإنتاج النفط. عملة الجزيرة  هي فلورين المسماة أروبا فلورين وهي العملة الهولندية قبل اليورو تعادل تقريبًا الدولار واليورو

  
يبلغ عدد سكان الجزيرة حوالي 100000 نسمة ، وهي مناسبة أيضًا للسياحة نظرًا لأن متوسط درجة الحرارة السنوية لا يقل عن 20 درجة مئوية. أروبا  التي تضم العديد من الشواطئ الشهيرة ، لديها أيضًا هياكل من الحقبة الاستعمارية الهولندية والإسبانية. يقع مطار الملكة بياتريكس ، وهو المطار الوحيد على الجزيرة ، في العاصمة أورانجيستاد. يمكن الوصول إلى المطار ، الذي يبعد 4 كيلومترات عن رانشو في وسط المدينة ، عن طريق الحافلات والمركبات في غضون 10 دقائق

الأسئلة المتكررة

كيف يقدم Wingie أرخص أسعار تذاكر الطيران إلىأروبا؟

يقوم Wingie عند قيامك بالبحث عن تذاكر طيران إلى أروبا بجمع البيانات الفورية لجميع شركات الطيران التي لديها رحلات من المطارات التي يمكنك السفر منها ويقارنها ببعضها البعض. وبالتالي يمكنك معاينة جميع تذاكر الطيران إلى أروبا للتاريخ المحدد، وحجز التذكرة الأنسب لك.