Search flights to Gabon

Number of flights per week1Currency
XAF
Flight Duration
12 hour
Top destinationsLibreville
Most popular airlineEthiopian AirlinesMost popular airportLeon Mba Intl. Airport
About Gabon

Nestled in Central Africa, Gabon is one of the countries straddling the Equator. With an extensive coastline along the Atlantic Ocean, its capital is Libreville.
Gabon is home to around 40 different ethnic groups. While the official language is French, the local languages of these ethnic communities are also used in daily life.
Most of the population practices Christianity, while some follow Islam and indigenous African religions. Alongside oil and natural gas deposits, Gabon boasts significant minerals like diamonds, magnesium, gold, and iron.
About two-thirds of the country's land is covered in tropical rainforests, making logging and timber exports a vital part of its economy. Despite its growing economy, much of Gabon's population lives below the poverty line. The climate is predominantly humid tropical, with temperatures ranging between 20 and 30 degrees Celsius year-round. January marks the hottest period, while June to September brings high humidity and less rainfall. The heaviest rains occur in December and January.
As a former French colony, Gabon's cuisine has French influences. While vegetables are not heavily consumed due to limited agriculture, the country offers a wide variety of tropical fruits. Fish from the Atlantic Ocean holds a significant place in Gabonese cuisine. 
Tourism in Gabon revolves around safaris. You can join nature walks through tropical forests or embark on safari tours by vehicle to encounter wildlife like gorillas, chimpanzees, elephants, and hippos. Gorgeous beaches adorn the ocean coast, where you might even spot giant sea turtles.
Gabon faces prevalent infectious diseases such as malaria, hepatitis, yellow fever, typhoid, and rabies. Hence, it's crucial to take precautions against these diseases during your stay and to get the necessary vaccinations before traveling.

Frequently Asked Questions

How does Wingie offer the cheapest Gabon airfares?

When you search for flights to Gabon, Wingie directly gathers and compares the instant data of all airlines with flights from the airports you can take off from. You can see all Gabon flights together for the date you are looking for and choose the most suitable flight ticket.

Which airlines have flights to Gabon?

Ethiopian Airlines, Egyptair, Air Senegal, Royal Air Maroc, Turkish Airlines, Asky, Hahn Air, Air Cote D'lvoire , Air France, RwandAir, Mauritania Airlines, Air Burkina, Air Belgium organize flights to Gabon.

To which Gabon cities are there direct flights from the USA?

Gabon cities with direct flights from the USA: Libreville, Port Gentil.

Which airlines have direct flights to Gabon?

Airlines that offer direct flights to Gabon: Royal Air Maroc, Asky, Hahn Air, Air France, Mauritania Airlines, Air Senegal.

Which are the most popular Gabon airports?

The most popular airports in Gabon: Leon Mba Intl., Port Gentil Intl..

Which are the most popular Gabon cities?

Most popular Gabon cities: Libreville, Port Gentil.

ابحث عن رحلات طيران إلى مدينة الغابون

عدد الرحلات في الأسبوع0نوع العملة
XAF
مدة الرحلة
6 ساعة 50 دقيقة
أكثر المدن التي يسافر إليها
أشهر خطوط الطيران<أشهر المطارات
حول مدينة الغابون

 
تقع الغابون في وسط إفريقيا ، وهي إحدى الدول الواقعة على خط الاستواء. عاصمة الدولة ، التي تتمتع بساحل طويل على المحيط الأطلسي ، هي ليريفيل
 
 
يعيش حوالي 40 عرقية مختلفة معًا في الغابون. على الرغم من أن اللغة الرسمية للبلاد هي الفرنسية ، إلا أن اللغات المحلية لهذه الشعوب العرقية تُستخدم أيضًا في الحياة اليومية.غالبية سكان البلاد من المسيحيين ،وبعضهم يؤمن بالإسلام والديانات الأفريقية المحلية. بالإضافة إلى رواسب النفط والغاز الطبيعي في الغابون ؛ هناك مناجم مهمة مثل الماس والمغنيسيوم والذهب والحديد
 
 
نظرًا لأن ثلثي أراضي البلاد مغطاة بالغابات الاستوائية المطيرة ، فإن الأخشاب وصادرات الأخشاب لها مكانة مهمة في اقتصاد البلاد. على الرغم من أن الغابون يتمتع باقتصاد مزدهر ، إلا أن غالبية سكان غابون يعيشون تحت خط الفقر. مناخ البلاد هو مناخ استوائي رطب بشكل عام. يتم قياس درجة الحرارة بين 20 و 30 درجة على مدار العام. كانون الثاني / يناير هو الشهر الذي يحتوي على أكثر الأيام سخونة في الغابون. يونيو - سبتمبر هي الفترة الحارة عندما تكون الرطوبة مرتفعة للغاية ولكن هطول الأمطار منخفض. يحدث هطول الأمطار بغزارة في شهري ديسمبر ويناير
 
 
نظرًا لأن الغابون كانت مستعمرة فرنسية سابقة ، يمكن رؤية التأثيرات الفرنسية في مطبخها. على الرغم من عدم تطوير الزراعة في البلاد ، إلا أن الخضار لا تستخدم كثيرًا في الوجبات ، ولكن هناك مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الفاكهة الاستوائية. تحتل الأسماك المستخرجة من المحيط الأطلسي ، الذي يشكل الحدود الغربية للبلاد ، مكانًا مهمًا في المطبخ الغابون
 
 
تعتمد السياحة الريفية في الغالب على رحلات السفاري. يمكنك المشاركة في المشي في الطبيعة في الغابات الاستوائية أو تجربة رحلات السفاري مع المركبات على الطرق الوعرة. يمكنك رؤية العديد من الحيوانات البرية مثل الغوريلا والشمبانزي والفيل وفرس النهر. هناك أيضًا شواطئ جميلة جدًا على ساحل المحيط ولديك فرصة لرؤية السلاحف البحرية العملاقة
 
 
تنتشر الأمراض المعدية مثل الملاريا والتهاب الكبد والحمى الصفراء وحمى التيفوئيد وداء الكلب في الغابون. لهذا السبب ، يجب توخي الحذر من هذه الأمراض أثناء إقامتك في الدولة والحصول على التطعيمات اللازمة قبل السفر
 
wingie.com يمكنك العثور على أفضل عروض الرحلات الجوية لرحلتك إلى الغابون ومقارنتها وشرائها علي موقع
 
 
 
 

الأسئلة المتكررة

كيف يقدم Wingie أرخص أسعار تذاكر الطيران إلىالغابون؟

يقوم Wingie عند قيامك بالبحث عن تذاكر طيران إلى الغابون بجمع البيانات الفورية لجميع شركات الطيران التي لديها رحلات من المطارات التي يمكنك السفر منها ويقارنها ببعضها البعض. وبالتالي يمكنك معاينة جميع تذاكر الطيران إلى الغابون للتاريخ المحدد، وحجز التذكرة الأنسب لك.

الدول القريبة