• Home
  • Flights to Al Ain

Search flights to Al Ain

Cheapest Flights to Al Ain

* Ticket prices are subject to change.

From the Most Popular Cities to Al Ain

* Ticket prices are subject to change.

About Al Ain

Al Ain, the fourth-largest city in the United Arab Emirates, is known as the Garden City with its roads lined by 147,000 date and fruit trees. In recent years, it has become one of the world's foremost tourism destinations. Welcoming hundreds of thousands of tourists annually with its authentic city center, historical forts, unique Arabian architecture, and luxurious tourist facilities, the city's history dates back to 3000 B.C. Al Ain is the only location in the United Arab Emirates listed on the UNESCO World Heritage List. The city experiences high temperatures, reaching up to 45 degrees Celsius, between June and August during the summer. The best times to explore the city, which has stormy and rainy winters, are between October and April when the weather is pleasant.
For those interested in discovering new cultures, Al Ain is a paradise. At the peaks of Jebel Hafeet (Hafeet Mountain), you can capture unique desert and oasis photos. You can also watch camel races, an important part of Arab culture, on a luxurious 10-kilometer track. If you seek adventure in the city, you can join the Al Ain Oasis walks, known for its wide paths surrounded by 150,000 date palm trees and famous for its water channels used for 3000 years.
Wadi Adventure Park, one of the world's largest water parks, is a popular destination for families with children in the city. The park offers various sports such as surfing in 3-meter artificial waves, canoeing, white-water rafting, and river rafting. The expansive Al Ain Zoo, known for its colossal size, is another tourist spot where families can get up close to lions, jaguars, and many endangered animals. Hili Fun City, one of the largest and most popular theme parks in the United Arab Emirates, offers massive roller coasters and an Olympic ice rink for families with children to enjoy a fun day.
History and culture enthusiasts should visit the Al Ain National Museum located in the Sultan Bin Zayed Fort, the Hili Archaeological Park listed on the UNESCO World Heritage List with artifacts from the Bronze Age and Iron Age, Qasr al Muwaiji Fort showcasing Emirati fort architecture, and the enchanting Al Ain Palace Museum.
In Al Ain, where there are dozens of 5-star hotels, world-renowned restaurants, and massive shopping centers, it's also possible to find budget-friendly hotels near the city center. Transportation to the city, located just a 90-minute drive from Abu Dhabi, is commonly done by air, and Al Ain Airport (AAN) offers direct or connecting flights from many cities worldwide.

Frequently Asked Questions

Wingie App Banner
Get exclusive deals on the Wingie app!
Wingie QR Code

ابحث عن رحلات طيران إلى مدينة العين

أوفر التذاكر الطيرانية لمدينة العين

أشهر الرحلات الجوية إلى العين

* قد يتم تغيير أسعار تذاكر الطيران في أي لحظة .

حول مدينة العين

تعتبر العين رابع أكبر مدينة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وأصبحت واحدة من أهم الوجهات السياحية في العالم في السنوات الأخيرة. يوجد في العين أكثر من 147 ألف نخلة وشجرة فاكهة. يعود تاريخ المدينة إلى 3000 عام قبل الميلاد. تستضيف العين مئات الآلاف من السياح كل عام بمركزها الأصيل، قلاعها التاريخية، هندستها المعمارية العربية الفريدة والمرافق السياحية الفاخرة. مدينة العين هي المكان الوحيد في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة المدرج في قائمة اليونسكو للتراث العالمي. تشهد المدينة درجات حرارة مرتفعة في الصيف تبلغ 45 درجة بين يونيو وأغسطس. كما تكون أشهر الشتاء عاصفة وممطرة. لهذا فإن أفضل وقت لزيارة المدينة هو بين أكتوبر وأبريل عندما يكون الطقس لطيفًا.

العين هي جنة للمهتمين باكتشاف ثقافات جديدة. حيث يمكنك التقاط صور فريدة للصحراء والواحات على قمة جبل حفيت ومشاهدة سباقات الجمال على مسار بطول 10 كيلومترات، وهي جزء مهم من الثقافة العربية. يمكنك القيام برحلات ممتعة في الحدائق المعروفة باسم الحدائق العامة المركزية والتي تشبه الجنة في وسط الصحراء، وإذا كنت من محبي المغامرة تستطيع المشي في ممشى واحة العين. يحيط بالواحة ما يقارب من 150 ألف نخلة، وتشتهر أيضًا بمجاريها المائية التي تستخدم منذ 3000 عام.

يمكن للعائلات التي لديها أطفال أن تقضي وقتًا ممتعًا في منتزه وادي ادفينتشر. يعد المنتزه أحد أكبر الحدائق المائية في العالم والمكان الأكثر شهرة في العين. تستطيع القيام بالعديد من الرياضات المائية على أمواج صناعية بطول 3 أمتار مثل التجديف وركوب الأمواج. وتشتهر حديقة حيوانات العين بحجمها الضخم، وكونها واحدة من الأماكن السياحية التي يمكنك فيها مشاهدة الأسود وجاكوار والعديد من الحيوانات المهددة بالانقراض عن قرب. تستطيع العائلات التي لديها أطفال قضاء يوم ممتع على الأفعوانية الضخمة وحلبة التزلج الأولمبية في هيلي الترفيهية، وهي واحدة من أكبر وأشهر المنتزهات الترفيهية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

بالنسبة لمحبي التاريخ والثقافة يجب عليهم زيارة قلعة سلطان بن زايد. حيث يوجد في القلعة متحف العين الوطني الذي يعرض فيه الكنوز الثمينة، حديقة هيلي الأثرية المدرجة في قائمة التراث العالمي لليونسكو وتم العثور فيها على العديد من القطع الأثرية من العصر البرونزي والعصر الحديدي، قصر المويجعي وهو أفضل مثال إماراتي على عمارة الأسوار ومتحف قصر العين الرائع.

تستطيع أيضًا الإقامة في أحد الفنادق الاقتصادية القريبة من المركز في العين، حيث توجد عشرات الفنادق ذات الخمس نجوم والمطاعم المشهورة عالميًا ومراكز التسوق الضخمة. تبعد العين عن أبو ظبي 90 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة، وأفضل طريقة للوصول إلى المدينة هي عبر مطار العين الدولي. يمكنك العثور على رحلات مباشرة إلى المطار من العديد من مدن العالم.

الأسئلة المتكررة

كيف يقدم Wingie أرخص أسعار تذاكر الطيران إلى العين؟

يقوم Wingie بجمع البيانات الفورية لجميع شركات الطيران التي لديها رحلات من نقطة المغادرة المحددة إلى العين ويقارنها ببعضها البعض. وبالتالي يمكنك معاينة جميع الرحلات إلى العين للتاريخ المحدد، وحجز الرحلة الأنسب لك.

في أي مطار تهبط رحلاتالعين؟

تهبط رحلات العين في العين الدولي‎.

كم ساعة يستغرق السفر إلى العين بالطائرة؟

تستغرق الرحلة بين Hurghada-العين 2 ساعة 40 دقيقة, Sohag-العين 3 ساعة, Marsa Alam-العين 2 ساعة 30 دقيقة, Sharm El Sheikh-العين 2 ساعة 40 دقيقة, Alexandria-العين 3 ساعة 10 دقيقة, Cairo-العين 3 ساعة, Asyut-العين 3 ساعة, Luxor-العين 2 ساعة 50 دقيقة, Aswan-العين 2 ساعة 50 دقيقة, Taba-العين 2 ساعة 40 دقيقة.

ما هي شركات الطيران التي لديها رحلات مباشرة ومن أي مدن إلىالعين؟

النيل للطيران تنظم رحلات مباشرة إلى العين من القاهرة.

مدة الرحلات
2ساعة 40دقيقة
3ساعة
2ساعة 30دقيقة
2ساعة 40دقيقة
3ساعة 10دقيقة
3ساعة
3ساعة
2ساعة 50دقيقة
2ساعة 50دقيقة
2ساعة 40دقيقة
عرض على الخريطة

المدن القريبة

نوع العملة .