Search Flights from Abha to Alexandria

Estimated Prices for Abha to Alexandria Flights
28
Tue
29
Wed
30
Thu
31
Fri
01
Sat
02
Sun
03
Mon
04
Tue
05
Wed
06
Thu
07
Fri
08
Sat
09
Sun
10
Mon
11
Tue
12
Wed
13
Thu
14
Fri
15
Sat
16
Sun
17
Mon
18
Tue
19
Wed
20
Thu
21
Fri
22
Sat
23
Sun
24
Mon
25
Tue
26
Wed
0EGP9478.5EGP18957
Approximate Travel Distance
Approximate Flight Duration
Popular Airlines
Popular Airport
1920 Km
2 hour 20 min
Borg El Arab Airport

Cheapest Abha Alexandria Flight Tickets

from EGP7342
from EGP7343
from EGP7493
05 Jun 2024
from EGP8177
03 Jun 2024
from EGP8244
08 Jun 2024
from EGP8413

Transportation to Abha Airport from the City Center

The total distance between Abha Airport and the center of the Abha city in Saudi Arabia is 26 kilometers. When you need to travel from the city center to Abha Airport, you can use taxis that are available at any time of day, regardless of the hour, or choose hotel shuttles, another common alternative.

The car rental companies in Abha provide the opportunity to leave the cars rented from the city center at the airport. You can also consider renting a car as an alternative to travel to the airport from the city center in Abha. What you need to be aware of before you consider renting a car is that you may need to book in advance.

It may be a little more difficult to find a rental car if you do not make a reservation before departing from Abha city center to the airport. Taxis, which you can take at any time of the day without booking, are quick alternatives in Abha.

Taxi 

The taxis in Abha allow the passengers to easily travel to Abha Airport, which is named after the city. If you cannot find a taxi from the point where you are in the city, you can wait for a while or try asking your hotel to find a taxi for you. In Abha, taxi fares are determined by taximeters, but fixed charges may apply for certain routes. In this regard, you can get the most accurate information by calling the taxi companies and you can also choose a different alternative such as car rental to come to Abha Airport.

Car Rental

Car rental is one of the most comfortable alternatives to reach many points, including the airport, in Abha city. The rental cars offer an economical solution compared to the taxis especially for the passengers who will travel between different destinations. When you arrive at Abha Airport, you can park your car for a few hours or days in front of the terminal, or deliver it to car rental companies located in the terminal before you leave Abha.

Hotel Shuttles

The shuttle service, provided to guests by some of the hotels in Abha free of charge, is an economical way to get to Abha Airport from the city. Hotel shuttles also take your luggage from the hotel directly to the terminal and thus provide you a comfortable alternative for reaching the airport. If you plan to use the shuttles of Abha hotels, you can get information from your hotel's website or you can call the hotel by phone and book the hotel shuttle to reach Abha Airport from the city.

Airport Information

Almost all of the standard airport services are offered at Abha Airport, which welcomes passengers who wish to travel to the Abha City and its immediate vicinity on the border of the Asir Region of Saudi Arabia.

At hours when flights are being operated at the airport, you can get advice about Abha or on other matters you want to know from the information points, and enjoy local Saudi Arabian delicacies in cafés and restaurants.

You can also spend time at Abha Airport by buying interesting souvenirs or completing your currency exchange transactions. Families traveling with children from Abha Airport can benefit from areas such as the airport's child care room before or after their flights.

Last Updated: 31 Aug 2017

Transportation to Alexandria City Center from Airport

Borg El Arab Airport

It cannot be said that there are many alternatives to get to Alexandria city center from Borg El Arab International Airport. The means of transportation mostly preferred by passengers is taxi. You can also get to the city center easily with the car you can rent from one of the car rental companies located at the airport. In addition, some hotels offer private shuttle service for their guests.

Taxi

You can see many taxis waiting in front of Borg El Arab International Airport terminal building. Since the distance is not short, taxi is not an affordable means of transportation for this travel. However, it is possible to agree on a reasonable fare by bargaining. You should specify your destination and agree on the fare before your travel, and make sure to pay the fare after reaching your destination. Getting to the city center by taxi takes about 1 hour under normal traffic conditions.

Hotel Shuttle

Some hotels in Alexandria offer airport shuttle service for their guests. You should get in contact with your hotel in advance whether they provide this service or not. If they do, you should learn the amount you need to pay and make a reservation in advance. This service may be more expensive compared to taxi but it is much safer. Your vehicle will be waiting for you at the airport and you can comfortably get to the city center thanks to this service.

Car Rental

If you want to rent a car and have a comfortable travel, you can agree with one of the car rental companies found at the airport. You shouldn’t forget that you must have an international driver's license. If the car you rented has any damage, you must keep a written record during renting.

You should also be careful about the traffic density in Alexandria and the drivers who don’t pay much attention to the traffic rules. After leaving the airport, turn left to North Coast Road, connect to Mehwar Al-Ta’ameir that you will see on the right and drive straight until you reach the city center. This travel lasts about 50 minutes.

Last Updated: 27 Sep 2017

El Nouzha Airport

El Nouzha Airport is only seven kilometers away from Alexandria city center. It is thus very easy to reach the city center from the airport. You can also get information about transfer services by calling your hotel in advance. You can also get to Alexandria from El Nouzha Airport by taxi.

Taxi

You can use taxis to reach Alexandria city center, which is seven kilometers from El Nouzha Airport, which is closed since 2010, but still active, quickly and practically. The fare required for this taxi journey is approximately 26-32 Egyptian pounds.

Last Updated: 09 Aug 2017

Frequently Asked Questions

How does Wingie offer the cheapest Abha-Alexandria flights?

When you search for Abha-Alexandria flights, Wingie directly gathers and compares instant data from all airlines. You can see all Abha-Alexandria flights together for the date you are looking for and choose the most suitable flight.

Which airports can I use for Abha-Alexandria flights?

For Abha-Alexandria flights, you can use Abha Intl. Airport as departure airport, and Borg El Arab Airport, El Nouzha Airport for arrival.

How many kilometers is the flight distance from Abha-Alexandria and how long does the flight take?

The flight distance between Abha-Alexandria is 1920 kilometers in total. The flight between the two cities takes 2 hour 20 minutes.

Which day is the most convenient for Abha-Alexandria flights?

When the average prices are examined, the most suitable day for Abha-Alexandria flights is Thursday.

Weather in Alexandria
Day
Min
Max
Tue
21ºC
25ºC
Tue
Wed
20ºC
25ºC
Wed
Thu
17ºC
26ºC
Thu
Fri
17ºC
33ºC
Fri
Sat
22ºC
36ºC
Sat
View on the Map

ابحث عن رحلات طيران من مدينة أبها - إلى مدينة الإسكندرية

أسعار تقريبية الإسكندرية - أبها
08
الخميس
09
الجمعة
10
السبت
11
الأحد
12
الاثنين
13
الثلاثاء
14
الأربعاء
15
الخميس
16
الجمعة
17
السبت
18
الأحد
19
الاثنين
20
الثلاثاء
21
الأربعاء
22
الخميس
23
الجمعة
24
السبت
25
الأحد
26
الاثنين
27
الثلاثاء
28
الأربعاء
29
الخميس
30
الجمعة
31
السبت
01
الأحد
02
الاثنين
03
الثلاثاء
04
الأربعاء
05
الخميس
06
الجمعة
0EGP2711EGP5422
المسافة التقريبية للرحلة الجوية 1,920 Km المدة التقريبية للرحلة للجوية 2 ساعة 20 دقيقة
أحدث المبيعات
قبل يومان
حالة الطقس غداً (الإسكندرية) 23°C / 14°C
أشهر الخطوط الجويةمطارات الوصول الإسكندرية الدولي, الإسكندرية

أوفر تذاكر الطيران من أبها إلى الإسكندرية

15 ديسمبر 2022
تبدأ من EGP4274
29 ديسمبر 2022
تبدأ من EGP4337
تبدأ من EGP4338
تبدأ من EGP4375
تبدأ من EGP4376
12 ديسمبر 2022
تبدأ من EGP4532

المواصلات من مركز مدينة أبها إلى المطار

تبلغ المسافة الإجمالية  من مركز مدينة أبها في المملكة العربية السعودية إلى مطار أبها 26 كيلومترًا. عندما تحتاج إلى الذهاب من وسط المدينة إلى مطار أبها، يمكنك ركوب سيارات الأجرة الجاهزة للخدمة في المدينة في أي وقت، بغض النظر عن اليوم أو الساعة، أو يمكنك أيضًا اختيار خدمات النقل الفندقية، وهي خدمات شائعة كبديل لسيارات الأجرة

توفر شركات تأجير السيارات في أبها الفرصة لترك السيارات المستأجرة من وسط المدينة في المطار. بهذه الطريقة، يمكنك التفكير في استئجار سيارة كبديل يمكنك اختيار الذهاب بها من وسط المدينة إلى المطار في أبها. ما تحتاج إلى معرفته قبل التفكير في استئجار سيارة هو أنك قد تحتاج إلى الحجز مسبقًا

قد يكون العثور على سيارة للإيجار أكثر صعوبة إذا لم تقم بالحجز المسبق قبل مغادرتك من وسط مدينة أبها إلى المطار. من ناحية أخرى، تعد سيارات الأجرة من أسرع البدائل التي يمكنك الاستفادة منها وقتما تشاء دون حجز مسبق

سيارات الأجرة

تتيح سيارات الأجرة في أبها للركاب التنقل بسهولة من المدينة إلى أمام مبنى مطار أبها الذي يحمل نفس اسم المدينة. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على سيارة أجرة من موقعك في المدينة، يمكنك الانتظار لفترة من الوقت في موقف سيارات الأجرة أو محاولة الاتصال بسيارة أجرة من فندقك في أبها. يتم تحديد أسعار سيارات الأجرة في أبها بواسطة عدادات التاكسي، ولكن قد يتم تطبيق رسوم ثابتة على طرق معينة. يمكنك الحصول على أدق المعلومات حول هذا الأمر عن طريق الاتصال بسيارات الأجرة عبر الهاتف، وإذا أردت يمكنك اختيار بديل مختلف مثل استئجار سيارة للوصول إلى مطار أبها

استئجار سيارة

يعد استئجار سيارة بديلاً مناسبًا آخر للوصول إلى المطار مباشرةً من وسط مدينة أبها ، كما هو الحال مع العديد من النقاط الأخرى في المنطقة. تقدم السيارات المستأجرة حلاً اقتصاديًا مقارنة بسيارات الأجرة في أبها، خاصة بالنسبة للركاب الذين يسافرون بين أكثر من نقطة. عند وصولك إلى مطار أبها. يمكنك إيقاف سيارتك في موقف السيارات أمام مبنى المطار لبضع ساعات أو أيام، أو مغادرة أبها من خلال تركها لشركات تأجير السيارات في المبنى

خدمة النقل الفندقية

تعتبر خدمة النقل المجانية التي توفرها بعض الفنادق في أبها وسيلة اقتصادية للوصول إلى مطار أبها من المدينة. تنقل هذه الحافلات أيضًا حقائبك ومتعلقاتك من أمام الفندق وتحضرها مباشرةً إلى مبنى المطار، مما يوفر وسيلة نقل مريحة وغير متعبة إلى المطار. إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدام خدمات نقل فنادق أبها، يمكنك الحصول على معلومات من موقع الويب الخاص بالفندق أو الاتصال بالفندق وحجز خدمة النقل بالفندق التي ستأخذك من المدينة إلى مطار أبها.

معلومات حول المطار

يتم تقديم جميع خدمات المطار القياسية تقريبًا في مطار أبها الذي يرحب بالركاب الراغبين في السفر إلى مدينة أبها الواقعة داخل حدود منطقة عسير بالمملكة العربية السعودية والمنطقة المجاورة لها

يمكنك الحصول على معلومات حول أبها أو أمور أخرى تريد معرفتها من الأستعلامات داخل المطار خلال ساعات الطيران، ويمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بالمأكولات السعودية المحلية الشهية في المقاهي والمطاعم

يمكنك أيضًا قضاء بعض الوقت في مطار أبها عن طريق شراء هدايا تذكارية مثيرة للاهتمام أو إكمال معاملاتك مثل صرف العملات. كما يمكن للعائلات التي تسافر مع أطفالها من مطار أبها الاستفادة من مناطق مثل غرفة رعاية الأطفال في المطار قبل رحلتهم أو بعدها

تم تحديثه في تاريخ 31 أغسطس 2017

المواصلات من المطار إلى مركز مدينة الإسكندرية

لا تتوفر العديد من وسائل النقل للوصول إلى وسط مدينة الإسكندرية من مطار برج العرب الدولي. وتعتبر سيارات الأجرة هي أكثر وسائل النقل المفضلة للراغبين بالذهاب إلى المطار. يمكنك أيضاً الوصول بسهولة إلى وسط المدينة عن طريق استئجار سيارة من شركات تأجير السيارات في المطار. بالإضافة إلى أن بعض الفنادق تقدم خدمات النقل إلى المطار لنزلائها.

سيارة الأجرة

يمكنك العثور على العديد من سيارات الأجرة أمام بوابة مبنى المطار. ولكنها تعتبر وسيلة مكلفة نظرًا لأن المسافة ليست قصيرة. ومع ذلك يمكنك التفاوض مع السائق على سعر معقول. وينصح بتحديد الوجهة ودفع التكلفة قبل التحرك. تستغرق الرحلة إلى وسط المدينة بسيارة الأجرة حوالي ساعة واحدة في ظل حركة السير العادية.

خدمة النقل للفنادق

تقدم بعض الفنادق في الإسكندرية خدمات نقل إلى المطار لنزلائها. يجب عليك الاستعلام من فندقك ما إذا كان يقدم هذه الخدمة وتكلفتها. على الرغم من أنها أغلى قليلاً من أسعار سيارة الأجرة، إلا أن خدمة النقل إلى المطار للفنادق تعتبر أكثر موثوقية وسرعة وسهولة.

استئجار سيارة

إذا كنت ترغب في رحلة أكثر رفاهية إلى وسط المدينة، يمكنك استئجار سيارة من شركات تأجير السيارات في المطار. مع التذكير أنه يجب عليك أن تحمل معك رخصة قيادة دولية. وإذا كان هناك أي ضرر للسيارة التي استأجرتها، تذكر أن تقوم بتوثيقه أثناء الاستئجار.

من المفيد أيضًا توخي الحذر أثناء السير بسبب الازدحام في الإسكندرية وعدم اهتمام السائقين بقواعد المرور. يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى وسط المدينة في حوالي 50 دقيقة، عن طريق الانعطاف يسارًا عند مخرج المطار والمتابعة في طريق الساحل الشمالي، ومن ثم سلك طريق محور التعمير من اليمين والمتابعة بطريق مستقيم.

تم تحديثه في تاريخ 27 سبتمبر 2017

الأسئلة المتكررة

كيف يقدم Wingie أرخص أسعار تذاكر الطيران بين أبها-الإسكندرية؟

يقوم Wingie عند قيامك بالبحث عن تذاكر طيران بين أبها-الإسكندرية بجمع البيانات الفورية لجميع شركات الطيران ويقارنها ببعضها البعض. وبالتالي يمكنك معاينة جميع تذاكر الطيران بين أبها-الإسكندرية للتاريخ المحدد، وحجز التذكرة الأنسب لك.

ما هي المطارات التي يمكنني استخدامها للرحلات بينأبها-الإسكندرية؟

يمكنك في الرحلات بين أبها-الإسكندرية استخدامأبها الإقليمي للمغادرة، الإسكندرية الدولي, الإسكندرية للوصول.

كم تبلغ مسافة الرحلة بين أبها-الإسكندرية وكم تستغرق؟

يبلغ إجمالي المسافة بين أبها-الإسكندرية 1920 كيلومتر. وتستغرق الرحلة بين المدينتين 2 ساعة 20 دقيقة.

ما هو اليوم الأفضل للرحلات بين أبها-الإسكندرية؟

عند النظر إلى متوسط الأسعار فإن أنسب يوم للرحلات بين أبها-الإسكندرية هو يوم السبت.

متوسط درجة حرارة مدينة الإسكندرية
يوم
الأدنى
الأقصى
الخميس
14ºC
23ºC
الخميس
الجمعة
15ºC
24ºC
الجمعة
السبت
14ºC
23ºC
السبت
الأحد
15ºC
24ºC
الأحد
الاثنين
17ºC
24ºC
الاثنين
عرض على الخريطة
رحلات بديلة
نوع العملة .