Search Flights from Abha to Cairo

Estimated Prices for Abha to Cairo Flights
21
Fri
22
Sat
23
Sun
24
Mon
25
Tue
26
Wed
27
Thu
28
Fri
29
Sat
30
Sun
01
Mon
02
Tue
03
Wed
04
Thu
05
Fri
06
Sat
07
Sun
08
Mon
09
Tue
10
Wed
11
Thu
12
Fri
13
Sat
14
Sun
15
Mon
16
Tue
17
Wed
18
Thu
19
Fri
20
Sat
0EGP9166EGP18332
Approximate Travel Distance
Approximate Flight Duration
Popular Airlines
Popular Airport
1740 Km
2 hour 10 min
Air Cairo
Cairo Intl. Airport

Cheapest Abha Cairo Flight Tickets

17 Jul 2024
from EGP3471
from EGP3685
from EGP3685
from EGP3689
from EGP4005
from EGP4005

Transportation to Abha Airport from the City Center

The total distance between Abha Airport and the center of the Abha city in Saudi Arabia is 26 kilometers. When you need to travel from the city center to Abha Airport, you can use taxis that are available at any time of day, regardless of the hour, or choose hotel shuttles, another common alternative.

The car rental companies in Abha provide the opportunity to leave the cars rented from the city center at the airport. You can also consider renting a car as an alternative to travel to the airport from the city center in Abha. What you need to be aware of before you consider renting a car is that you may need to book in advance.

It may be a little more difficult to find a rental car if you do not make a reservation before departing from Abha city center to the airport. Taxis, which you can take at any time of the day without booking, are quick alternatives in Abha.

Taxi 

The taxis in Abha allow the passengers to easily travel to Abha Airport, which is named after the city. If you cannot find a taxi from the point where you are in the city, you can wait for a while or try asking your hotel to find a taxi for you. In Abha, taxi fares are determined by taximeters, but fixed charges may apply for certain routes. In this regard, you can get the most accurate information by calling the taxi companies and you can also choose a different alternative such as car rental to come to Abha Airport.

Car Rental

Car rental is one of the most comfortable alternatives to reach many points, including the airport, in Abha city. The rental cars offer an economical solution compared to the taxis especially for the passengers who will travel between different destinations. When you arrive at Abha Airport, you can park your car for a few hours or days in front of the terminal, or deliver it to car rental companies located in the terminal before you leave Abha.

Hotel Shuttles

The shuttle service, provided to guests by some of the hotels in Abha free of charge, is an economical way to get to Abha Airport from the city. Hotel shuttles also take your luggage from the hotel directly to the terminal and thus provide you a comfortable alternative for reaching the airport. If you plan to use the shuttles of Abha hotels, you can get information from your hotel's website or you can call the hotel by phone and book the hotel shuttle to reach Abha Airport from the city.

Airport Information

Almost all of the standard airport services are offered at Abha Airport, which welcomes passengers who wish to travel to the Abha City and its immediate vicinity on the border of the Asir Region of Saudi Arabia.

At hours when flights are being operated at the airport, you can get advice about Abha or on other matters you want to know from the information points, and enjoy local Saudi Arabian delicacies in cafés and restaurants.

You can also spend time at Abha Airport by buying interesting souvenirs or completing your currency exchange transactions. Families traveling with children from Abha Airport can benefit from areas such as the airport's child care room before or after their flights.

Last Updated: 31 Aug 2017

Transportation to Cairo City Center from Airport

One of the most important cities in history, tourism and culture, Egypt's capital city, Cairo, is hosting millions of visitors each year. Access to the city center for visitors using the Cairo International Airport, the only airport in the city, is not so easy, unlike other world capitals that host visitors.

It is possible to get to the city center from the airport at Heliopolis, which is 30 kilometers far from the center of the city, only with private shuttles, rental cars and taxis. There are also municipal buses that provide access to metro lines.

Cairo Airport Shuttle Bus

Cairo is a city shaped by the Nile River, forming various peninsulas and islands. So there are a few centers of the city. The most important of the centers are the Giza district in the east of Nile, hosting the pyramids, Wasat Al Balad, and the island named Zamalek. All of these areas are 25 to 30 kilometers from the airport. The most commonly used vehicle on this route is the shuttle.

You can arrange a private shuttle for you by phoning 19970 at the airport or phoning the same number or online in advance. You can reach to Wasat Al Balad and Zamalek at the best prices with the vehicles of maximum of 7 people + 7 luggage or 10 people + 0 luggage capacity. For Giza, you need to pay a little more.

City Buses

You can go to Ramses metro station by city bus number 111 which departs from Terminal 1 of Cairo International Airport and you can reach the city center and major centers from here by metro. However, city buses take half an hour to one and a half hours to get to the city due to traffic conditions and excessive number of bus stops.

You can also go to the Heliopolis and Nasr areas by bus and get to the newly completed metro stations from here. Green Line, one of the three metro lines in the city, is expected to reach the airport next year.

Private Service

In Cairo International Airport you also have the chance of a luxury transfer. You can choose from London-style taxis, limousines, and luxury buses for transportation. You do not have a bargaining option with these services, which are more expensive. The vehicles that you will travel with prices determined according to each region are the type of transportation that is most popular with businessmen and rich people coming to Cairo.

Car Rental

The airport hosts car rental offices of companies such as Budget, Avis, Hertz and Europecar. These companies also have offices in different regions of the city. You can get to the city center by using the Oroba road with the car you can rent from here.  The entrance to the airport with the cars costs 5 Egyptian Pounds. The airport also has a parking space with the capacity of 3,612 private vehicles.

Last Updated: 09 May 2017

Frequently Asked Questions

How does Wingie offer the cheapest Abha-Cairo flights?

When you search for Abha-Cairo flights, Wingie directly gathers and compares instant data from all airlines. You can see all Abha-Cairo flights together for the date you are looking for and choose the most suitable flight.

Which airports can I use for Abha-Cairo flights?

For Abha-Cairo flights, you can use Abha Intl. Airport as departure airport, and Cairo Intl. Airport, Capital Intl. Airport, Sphinx Intl. Airport for arrival.

How many kilometers is the flight distance from Abha-Cairo and how long does the flight take?

The flight distance between Abha-Cairo is 1740 kilometers in total. The flight between the two cities takes 2 hour 10 minutes.

Which day is the most convenient for Abha-Cairo flights?

When the average prices are examined, the most suitable day for Abha-Cairo flights is Tuesday.

Which airlines offer direct flights between Abha-Cairo?

Air Cairo organizes direct flights between Abha-Cairo.

Weather in Cairo
Day
Min
Max
Thu
24ºC
39ºC
Thu
Fri
25ºC
39ºC
Fri
Sat
25ºC
39ºC
Sat
Sun
26ºC
41ºC
Sun
Mon
27ºC
41ºC
Mon
View on the Map

ابحث عن رحلات طيران من مدينة أبها - إلى مدينة القاهرة

أسعار تقريبية القاهرة - أبها
10
السبت
11
الأحد
12
الاثنين
13
الثلاثاء
14
الأربعاء
15
الخميس
16
الجمعة
17
السبت
18
الأحد
19
الاثنين
20
الثلاثاء
21
الأربعاء
22
الخميس
23
الجمعة
24
السبت
25
الأحد
26
الاثنين
27
الثلاثاء
28
الأربعاء
29
الخميس
30
الجمعة
31
السبت
01
الأحد
02
الاثنين
03
الثلاثاء
04
الأربعاء
05
الخميس
06
الجمعة
07
السبت
08
الأحد
0EGP1608EGP3216
المسافة التقريبية للرحلة الجوية 1,740 Km المدة التقريبية للرحلة للجوية 2 ساعة 10 دقيقة
أحدث المبيعات
قبل 10 ساعة
حالة الطقس غداً (القاهرة) 25°C / 11°C
أشهر الخطوط الجوية العربية للطيران مصر, النيل للطيران مطارات الوصول القاهرة الدولي, Capital Intl.

أوفر تذاكر الطيران من أبها إلى القاهرة

09 يناير 2023
تبدأ من EGP2200
21 ديسمبر 2022
تبدأ من EGP2200
20 ديسمبر 2022
تبدأ من EGP2200
19 ديسمبر 2022
تبدأ من EGP2269
10 يناير 2023
تبدأ من EGP2319
26 ديسمبر 2022
تبدأ من EGP2319

المواصلات من مركز مدينة أبها إلى المطار

تبلغ المسافة الإجمالية  من مركز مدينة أبها في المملكة العربية السعودية إلى مطار أبها 26 كيلومترًا. عندما تحتاج إلى الذهاب من وسط المدينة إلى مطار أبها، يمكنك ركوب سيارات الأجرة الجاهزة للخدمة في المدينة في أي وقت، بغض النظر عن اليوم أو الساعة، أو يمكنك أيضًا اختيار خدمات النقل الفندقية، وهي خدمات شائعة كبديل لسيارات الأجرة

توفر شركات تأجير السيارات في أبها الفرصة لترك السيارات المستأجرة من وسط المدينة في المطار. بهذه الطريقة، يمكنك التفكير في استئجار سيارة كبديل يمكنك اختيار الذهاب بها من وسط المدينة إلى المطار في أبها. ما تحتاج إلى معرفته قبل التفكير في استئجار سيارة هو أنك قد تحتاج إلى الحجز مسبقًا

قد يكون العثور على سيارة للإيجار أكثر صعوبة إذا لم تقم بالحجز المسبق قبل مغادرتك من وسط مدينة أبها إلى المطار. من ناحية أخرى، تعد سيارات الأجرة من أسرع البدائل التي يمكنك الاستفادة منها وقتما تشاء دون حجز مسبق

سيارات الأجرة

تتيح سيارات الأجرة في أبها للركاب التنقل بسهولة من المدينة إلى أمام مبنى مطار أبها الذي يحمل نفس اسم المدينة. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على سيارة أجرة من موقعك في المدينة، يمكنك الانتظار لفترة من الوقت في موقف سيارات الأجرة أو محاولة الاتصال بسيارة أجرة من فندقك في أبها. يتم تحديد أسعار سيارات الأجرة في أبها بواسطة عدادات التاكسي، ولكن قد يتم تطبيق رسوم ثابتة على طرق معينة. يمكنك الحصول على أدق المعلومات حول هذا الأمر عن طريق الاتصال بسيارات الأجرة عبر الهاتف، وإذا أردت يمكنك اختيار بديل مختلف مثل استئجار سيارة للوصول إلى مطار أبها

استئجار سيارة

يعد استئجار سيارة بديلاً مناسبًا آخر للوصول إلى المطار مباشرةً من وسط مدينة أبها ، كما هو الحال مع العديد من النقاط الأخرى في المنطقة. تقدم السيارات المستأجرة حلاً اقتصاديًا مقارنة بسيارات الأجرة في أبها، خاصة بالنسبة للركاب الذين يسافرون بين أكثر من نقطة. عند وصولك إلى مطار أبها. يمكنك إيقاف سيارتك في موقف السيارات أمام مبنى المطار لبضع ساعات أو أيام، أو مغادرة أبها من خلال تركها لشركات تأجير السيارات في المبنى

خدمة النقل الفندقية

تعتبر خدمة النقل المجانية التي توفرها بعض الفنادق في أبها وسيلة اقتصادية للوصول إلى مطار أبها من المدينة. تنقل هذه الحافلات أيضًا حقائبك ومتعلقاتك من أمام الفندق وتحضرها مباشرةً إلى مبنى المطار، مما يوفر وسيلة نقل مريحة وغير متعبة إلى المطار. إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدام خدمات نقل فنادق أبها، يمكنك الحصول على معلومات من موقع الويب الخاص بالفندق أو الاتصال بالفندق وحجز خدمة النقل بالفندق التي ستأخذك من المدينة إلى مطار أبها.

معلومات حول المطار

يتم تقديم جميع خدمات المطار القياسية تقريبًا في مطار أبها الذي يرحب بالركاب الراغبين في السفر إلى مدينة أبها الواقعة داخل حدود منطقة عسير بالمملكة العربية السعودية والمنطقة المجاورة لها

يمكنك الحصول على معلومات حول أبها أو أمور أخرى تريد معرفتها من الأستعلامات داخل المطار خلال ساعات الطيران، ويمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بالمأكولات السعودية المحلية الشهية في المقاهي والمطاعم

يمكنك أيضًا قضاء بعض الوقت في مطار أبها عن طريق شراء هدايا تذكارية مثيرة للاهتمام أو إكمال معاملاتك مثل صرف العملات. كما يمكن للعائلات التي تسافر مع أطفالها من مطار أبها الاستفادة من مناطق مثل غرفة رعاية الأطفال في المطار قبل رحلتهم أو بعدها

تم تحديثه في تاريخ 31 أغسطس 2017

المواصلات من المطار إلى مركز مدينة القاهرة

القاهرة هي عاصمة مصر، وإحدى أهم مدن التاريخ والسياحة والثقافة، تستضيف ملايين الزوار كل عام. يعد مطار القاهرة الدولي هو المطار الوحيد في المدينة. وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين يأتون إلى المدينة باستخدام مطار القاهرة الدولي، فإن الذهاب إلى وسط المدينة ليس بالأمر السهل، على عكس عواصم العالم الأخرى التي تستضيف الكثير من الزوار.

يقع مطار القاهرة الدولي على بعد 30 كيلومترًا من وسط المدينة. ولا يمكن الوصول إلى المدينة من مطار القاهرة  إلا عن طريق الحافلات الخاصة أو استئجار سيارة أو إستخدام سيارات الأجرة. هناك أيضًا حافلات بلدية تسمح لك بالوصول إلى خطوط المترو ومنها إلى وسط البلد

Shuttle حافلة نقل مطار القاهرة

القاهرة هي مدينة شكلها نهر النيل من خلال تشكيل العديد من أشباه الجزر والجزر. لهذا السبب يوجد في المدينة عدة مراكز. ويعد المركز المسمى وسط البلد، و الجزيرة المسماة الزمالك وحي الجيزة، حيث الأهرامات التي تشكل شرق النيل، من أهم هذه المراكز. تقع جميع هذه المناطق على بعد ما بين 25 و 30 كيلومترًا من المطار. أكثر المركبات Shuttle Bus استخدامًا على هذا الطريق هي.

تأتي الحافلة إليك حصريًا عن طريق الاتصال بالرقم 19970 في المطار أو بالحجز على نفس الرقم أوعلى الإنترنت. يمكنك الوصول إلى وسط البلد والزمالك بأسعار مناسبة مع هذه السيارات بحد أقصى 7 أشخاص و 7 أمتعة أو 10 أشخاص و 0 أمتعة. إلا أنك عليك أن تدفع أكثر قليلاً مقابل  الذهاب إلى الجيزة.

الحافلات المحلية

يمكنك الذهاب إلى محطة مترو رمسيس عن طريق ركوب حافلة المدينة رقم 111، والتي تقلع من المبنى رقم 1 بمطار القاهرة الدولي، ومن هنا يمكنك الوصول إلى وسط المدينة والمراكز المهمة عن طريق ركوب المترو. ومع ذلك، تزيد حافلات المدينة  الوقت وصولك لهذه المسافة من نصف ساعة إلى ساعة إلى ساعة ونصف بسبب الازدحام المروري والعدد الكبير من محطات الحافلات.

يمكنك أيضًا الذهاب إلى منطقتي مصر الجديدة ومدينة نصر بالحافلات والوصول إلى محطات المترو المشيدة حديثًا. ومن المتوقع أن يصل الخط الأخضر إلى المطار العام المقبل، وهو أحد خطوط المترو الثلاثة في المدينة

خدمات خاصة

لديك أيضًا فرصة نقل فاخرة في مطار القاهرة الدولي. يمكنك اختيار سيارات الأجرة والليموزين والحافلات الفاخرة والحافلات من فئة لندن للذهاب إلى المدينة. ولكن ليس لديك الفرصة للمساومة في هذه الوسائل التي تعد أكثر تكلفة من غيرها. يكون لهذه الوسائل تعريفة محددة وفقًا لكل منطقة إليها. وتعد أكثر أنواع المواصلات شيوعًا لرجال الأعمال والأثرياء القادمين إلى القاهرة.

استئجار سيارة

Budget و Avis و Hertz و Europecar توجد في مطار القاهرة الدولي مكاتب تأجير سيارات لشركات مثل  . هذه المكاتب لها أيضًا مكاتب في أجزاء مختلفة من المدينة في حالة حدوث أي مشكلة. يمكنك الوصول إلى المدينة باستخدام طريق العروبة بالسيارة التي تستأجرها من المطار. دخول المطار بالسيارة 5 جنيهات مصرية. يحتوي المطار أيضًا على موقف للسيارات يتسع لـ 3612 سيارة خاصة

 

تم تحديثه في تاريخ 09 مايو 2017

الأسئلة المتكررة

كيف يقدم Wingie أرخص أسعار تذاكر الطيران بين أبها-القاهرة؟

يقوم Wingie عند قيامك بالبحث عن تذاكر طيران بين أبها-القاهرة بجمع البيانات الفورية لجميع شركات الطيران ويقارنها ببعضها البعض. وبالتالي يمكنك معاينة جميع تذاكر الطيران بين أبها-القاهرة للتاريخ المحدد، وحجز التذكرة الأنسب لك.

ما هي المطارات التي يمكنني استخدامها للرحلات بينأبها-القاهرة؟

يمكنك في الرحلات بين أبها-القاهرة استخدامأبها الإقليمي للمغادرة، القاهرة الدولي, Capital Intl. للوصول.

كم تبلغ مسافة الرحلة بين أبها-القاهرة وكم تستغرق؟

يبلغ إجمالي المسافة بين أبها-القاهرة 1740 كيلومتر. وتستغرق الرحلة بين المدينتين 2 ساعة 10 دقيقة.

ما هو اليوم الأفضل للرحلات بين أبها-القاهرة؟

عند النظر إلى متوسط الأسعار فإن أنسب يوم للرحلات بين أبها-القاهرة هو يوم الجمعة.

ما هي شركات الطيران التي تقدم رحلات مباشرة بين أبها-القاهرة؟

تنظم العربية للطيران مصر, النيل للطيران رحلات مباشرة بين أبها-القاهرة.

متوسط درجة حرارة مدينة القاهرة
يوم
الأدنى
الأقصى
السبت
11ºC
25ºC
السبت
الأحد
14ºC
25ºC
الأحد
الاثنين
13ºC
25ºC
الاثنين
الثلاثاء
14ºC
24ºC
الثلاثاء
الأربعاء
11ºC
25ºC
الأربعاء
عرض على الخريطة
نوع العملة .